Hot line for investors

+7 86151 7 75 93 star_econom3@mail.ru

Welcome to Shcherbinovsky district

The Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District is the northernmost territory of the southernmost region of Russia! The Cossacks began the development of the Kuban land from the territory of the Shcherbinovskiy District. The Cossack village of Staroshcherbinovskaya is one of the first Cossack settlements based in Kuban.

The Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District is located in the northern part of the Krasnodar Region and is amongst the steppe districts. It shares its borders with the Azov District of the Rostov Region in the north; with the Starominskaya District of the Krasnodar Region in the east; with the Kanevskaya District of the Krasnodar Region in the south, and with the Yeysk District of the Krasnodar Region in the south-west. The Molchanovka Farm is the northernmost point of the Krasnodar Region.

A part of the territory is washed by the Yeysk Estuary and the Gulf of Taganrog of the Azov Sea, which are separated by the Glafirovskaya Spit, which, like the Sazalnik Spit, belongs to natural sightseeing attractions. The total length of the coastline located within the administrative boundaries of the Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District, from Molchanovka farm to Severnyi settlement, is 90 km. The rivers Yeya (here it flows into the Yeysk Estuary) and Yaseni run through the territory of the district. There are 10,800 hectares of seasonally flooded lands on both sides at the mouth of the Yeya River.

The total area of land within the territorial boundaries of the Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District is 1,377 sq. km; agricultural lands occupy most of it Ц 120,590 hectares. The region's soils are represented by black soils with a high humus content reaching 0.8-1.2 meters in depth. The climate is moderately continental with a predominance of northeastern winds throughout the year.

The structure of the Municipal Formation includes 15 settlements in which 35.5 thousand people live. The Cossack village of Staroshcherbinovskaya is the administrative center of the district.

In the next few years, we have to make a big step forward in everything Ц from the intensification of agricultural production and the establishment of a new recreational industry to the exponential growth of housing construction and the active development of the engineering and social infrastructure of the territory.

The Administration of the Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District guarantees potential investors favorable conditions for conducting successful business in our territory: transparency of rules, a low level of administrative barriers, and the establishment of preferential conditions for using municipal land and property. Our district has a reputation for the names of people who have proved their devotion to the Motherland by their own examples of life. Many of these heroes are not publicly known, but with their whole-hearted work, they made our district rich and fertile.

Welcome to the Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District Ц to the territory of the future!

The Head of the Municipal Formation Shcherbinovskiy District,
Dormidontov Sergey Iurevich

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Щербиновский район

Муниципальное образование Щербиновский район – самая северная территория самого южного региона России! На территории Щербиновского района начиналось освоении казачеством Кубанской земли. Станица Старощербиновская является одним из первых казачьих поселений, основанных на Кубани.

Муниципальное образование Щербиновский район расположено в северной части Краснодарского края и входит в число степных районов. На севере граничит с Азовским районом Ростовской области, на востоке - со Староминским, на юге - с Каневским и на юго-западе - с Ейским районами Краснодарского края. Хутор Молчановка – самая крайняя северная точка Краснодарского края.

Часть территории омывается Ейским лиманом и Таганрогским заливом Азовского моря, которые разделены Глафировской косой, относящейся, как и Сазальникская коса, к природным достопримечательностям. Общая протяженность береговой линии, находящейся в административных границах муниципального образования Щербиновский район от хутора Молчановка до поселка Северный, составляет 90 км. По территории протекают реки Ея (здесь она впадает в Ейский лиман) и Ясени. В устье реки Ея по обеим сторонам расположено 10800 га плавней.

Общая площадь земель в территориальных границах муниципального образования Щербиновский район составляет 1377 кв.км, большую часть - 120590 га - занимают земли сельскохозяйственного назначения. Почвы района - черноземы с большим содержанием гумуса, достигающего 0,8-1,2 метра. Климат умеренно-континентальный с преобладанием в течение года северо-восточных ветров.

В состав муниципального образования входят 15 населенных пунктов, в которых проживают 35,5 тыс. человек. Административный центр - станица Старощербиновская.

В ближайшие несколько лет нам предстоит сделать большой шаг вперед во всем – от интенсификации сельскохозяйственного производства и создания новой рекреационной отрасли до опережающего роста жилищного строительства и активного развития инженерной и социальной инфраструктуры территории.

Администрация муниципального образования Щербиновский район гарантирует потенциальным инвесторам благоприятные условия ведения успешного бизнеса на нашей территории: прозрачность правил, низкий уровень административных барьеров, установление льготных условий пользования муниципальной землей и имуществом. Наш район славится именами людей, собственным примером жизни доказавших преданность Родине. Многие из этих героев не обладают публичной известностью, но своим беззаветным трудом они сделали наш район богатым и благодатным.

Добро пожаловать в муниципальное образования Щербиновский район – на территорию будущего!

Глава муниципального образования Щербиновский район
Беликов Алексей Анатольевич

Полезные ссылки